top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturestephaniecrass

My top 3 blogs!!


Choosing just only 3 blogs was a tough one, everyone was really showing off their creative sides and I have been enjoying reading everyone’s journey with this unit and life in general.

But, alas, there must only be 3, so here goes:

Hope’s blog is probably one of the first blogs I saw, I loved the layout she had used and how she used an accounting pun in her blog name (I do love a good pun). Her blog is inviting and personal. She seems to really understand her company and writes so well and clearly and is very thorough with her information. I am always eager to see her next blog posts.

Anna’s blog is also quite inviting, friendly and personal. It really stood out to me. Her layout is bright and cheerful and attention-grabbing. It was also nice to see another Mackay local, and refreshing to know that I was the only one to find enrolling into accounting daunting while also working full-time! She too wrote her blogs with such clearness and passion. She has done an excellent job in getting to learn about her company and I found myself learning about it as well.

Another accounting pun for a headline, and a clever one at that. Chloe’s blog is a joy to look at and read. Her quotes are fitting and show her personality. Her pictures are gorgeous, and her layout is so easy to navigate. I loved reading her blogs and could feel her excitement coming through.


Well done to everyone with their blogs and their assignments so far!




32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page